Football - Schedule

Thursday, August 18, 2022
RESULTS
Taft 32, Roger Bacon 0 Box Score
South High School 32, Woodward 30 Box Score
Withrow 45, Walnut Hills 7 Box Score
Friday, August 19, 2022
RESULTS
Cincinnati College Prep 28, Bethel-Tate 0 Box Score
East Clinton 34, Dayton Christian 14 Box Score
Finneytown 26, Hillcrest 6 Box Score
Gamble Montessori 36, New Miami 6 Box Score
St. Bernard-Elmwood Place 34, Shroder 0 Box Score
Hughes 35, Summit Country Day 7 Box Score
Saturday, August 20, 2022
RESULTS
Meadowdale 24, Western Hills 3 Box Score
Walter E. Stebbins 15, Aiken 0 Box Score
Friday, August 26, 2022
RESULTS
Wyoming 20, Taft 0 Box Score
Roger Bacon 21, Aiken 14 Box Score
Worthington Christian 45, Dayton Christian 0 Box Score
Western Hills 20, Deer Park 14 Box Score
Springboro 27, Withrow 21 Box Score
Woodward 54, Shroder 12 Box Score
Saturday, August 27, 2022
RESULTS
Purcell Marian 54, Cincinnati College Prep 20 Box Score
Hughes 56, North College Hill 6 Box Score
Monday, August 29, 2022
RESULTS
Ansonia 46, Gamble Montessori 12 Box Score
Friday, September 2, 2022
RESULTS
Lockland at Hughes   Canceled
Taft 41, Indian Hill 0 Box Score
Woodward 42, Bethel-Tate 28 Box Score
Norwood 22, Cincinnati College Prep 0 Box Score
Taylor 49, Gamble Montessori 6 Box Score
New Richmond 40, Western Hills 33 Box Score
Badin 24, Withrow 17 Box Score
Wyoming 41, Aiken 0 Box Score
Dayton Christian 21, Tri County North 20 Box Score
Saturday, September 3, 2022
RESULTS
Clark Montessori 52, Hillcrest 8 Box Score
West Muskingum 56, Shroder 14 Box Score
Thursday, September 8, 2022
RESULTS
Purcell Marian 55, Shroder 8 Box Score
Friday, September 9, 2022
RESULTS
Cincinnati Country Day 38, Hillcrest 0 Box Score
Chaminade Julienne 50, Hughes 46 Box Score
Dayton Christian 44, New Miami 24 Box Score
Harrison 35, Western Hills 24 Box Score
Archbishop Hoban 49, Withrow 13 Box Score
Woodward 38, Bourbon Co. 22 Box Score
Saturday, September 10, 2022
RESULTS
Taft 51, Meadowdale 0 Box Score
Aiken 39, Lockland 12 Box Score
Gamble Montessori 40, Clark Montessori 14 Box Score
St. Bernard-Elmwood Place 26, Cincinnati College Prep 20 Box Score
Thursday, September 15, 2022
RESULTS
Dohn 33, Shroder 6 Box Score
Friday, September 16, 2022
RESULTS
Hughes 46, Purcell Marian 28 Box Score
Cincinnati College Prep 30, Newport 22 Box Score
Taft 25, Notre Dame - Cathedral Latin 22 Box Score
Woodward 28, Trimble 20 Box Score
Withrow 28, Trotwood-Madison 18 Box Score
Western Hills 28, Gamble Montessori 0 Box Score
Wilmington 49, Aiken 0 Box Score
Saturday, September 17, 2022
RESULTS
South Central Greenwich 42, Dayton Christian 9 Box Score
Friday, September 23, 2022
RESULTS
Hughes 40, Aiken 8 Box Score
Cincinnati College Prep 24, Dayton Christian 8 Box Score
Gamble Montessori 44, Shroder 8 Box Score
Riverview East Academy 44, Hillcrest 20
Western Hills 42, Woodward 24 Box Score
Saturday, September 24, 2022
RESULTS
Withrow 17, Taft 14 Box Score
Friday, September 30, 2022
RESULTS
Withrow 38, Aiken 0 Box Score
Gamble Montessori 38, Hillcrest 14 Box Score
Dayton Christian 55, Riverview East Academy 40 Box Score
Taft 41, Western Hills 0 Box Score
Hughes 46, Woodward 40 Box Score
Saturday, October 1, 2022
RESULTS
Cincinnati College Prep 50, Shroder 0 Box Score
Thursday, October 6, 2022
RESULTS
Hughes 42, Western Hills 8 Box Score
Friday, October 7, 2022
RESULTS
Taft 60, Aiken 0 Box Score
Dayton Christian 38, Hillcrest 0 Box Score
Riverview East Academy 12, Shroder 6    Overtime Box Score
Saturday, October 8, 2022
RESULTS
Withrow 38, Woodward 6 Box Score
Gamble Montessori 28, Cincinnati College Prep 14 Box Score
Thursday, October 13, 2022
RESULTS
Shroder 50, Hillcrest 20 Box Score
Friday, October 14, 2022
RESULTS
Taft 39, Hughes 0 Box Score
Gamble Montessori 20, Dayton Christian 13 Box Score
Riverside 56, Cincinnati College Prep 32 Box Score
Withrow 54, Western Hills 0 Box Score
Woodward 18, Aiken 12 Box Score
Friday, October 21, 2022
RESULTS
Western Hills 32, Aiken 0 Box Score
Gamble Montessori 38, Riverview East Academy 16 Box Score
Dayton Christian 13, Shroder 6 Box Score
Taft 47, Woodward 0 Box Score
Withrow 54, Hughes 0 Box Score
Saturday, October 22, 2022
RESULTS
Cincinnati College Prep 50, Hillcrest 0 Box Score
Friday, October 28, 2022
RESULTS
Badin 42, Woodward 0    Postseason Box Score
Monroe at Hughes   Score Not Reported    Postseason
Madeira 49, Gamble Montessori 12    Postseason Box Score
Milford 62, Western Hills 16    Postseason Box Score
Southeastern Local 36, Cincinnati College Prep 8    Postseason Box Score
Taft 45, CHCA 7    Postseason Box Score
Withrow 44, Loveland 7    Postseason Box Score
Friday, November 4, 2022
RESULTS
Kings 49, Withrow 28    Postseason Box Score
Taft 26, Alter 24    Postseason Box Score
Saturday, November 12, 2022
RESULTS
Taft 44, McNicholas 14    Postseason Box Score
Saturday, November 19, 2022
RESULTS
Wyoming 7, Taft 0    Postseason Box Score