Boys Track

Saturday, March 23, 2024
RESULTS LOCATION
Hughes at Northwest
Tuesday, March 26, 2024
RESULTS LOCATION
Aiken at Winton Woods
Woodward at Winton Woods
Saturday, March 30, 2024
RESULTS LOCATION
Gamble Montessori at Stan Steidel invitational (Holmes HS) Covington, Ky
Wednesday, April 3, 2024
RESULTS LOCATION
Withrow at Northwest Invitational
Gamble Montessori at Ripley Invitational Ripley, Ohio
Woodward at Sidney
Friday, April 5, 2024
RESULTS LOCATION
Shroder at Coaches Classic
Hughes at Coaches Classic CHCA
Aiken at CHCA
Saturday, April 6, 2024
RESULTS LOCATION
Cincinnati College Prep at Princeton
Woodward at Princeton
Wednesday, April 10, 2024
RESULTS LOCATION
Shroder at Norwood Invitational
Gamble Montessori at New Richmond Invitational New Richmond, Ohio
Riverview East at Norwood
Withrow at Oak Hills Invitational
Woodward at Norwood
Aiken at Norwood
Thursday, April 11, 2024
RESULTS LOCATION
Cincinnati College Prep at Mt. Healthy
Withrow at Mt. Healthy Invitational
Hughes at Mt. Healthy
Friday, April 12, 2024
RESULTS LOCATION
DePaul Cristo Rey at McNicholas Invitational McNicholas High School
Aiken at Grant Co.
Monday, April 15, 2024
RESULTS LOCATION
Aiken at St. Henry, KY
Tuesday, April 16, 2024
RESULTS LOCATION
Hughes at Colerain
Hughes at Withrow Lady Tigers
Cincinnati College Prep at Deer Park
Riverview East at Deer Park
Gamble Montessori at Deer Park invitational Deer Park, Ohio
Shroder at Deer Park
Woodward at Finneytown
Wednesday, April 17, 2024
RESULTS LOCATION
Withrow at Deer Park Invitational
Thursday, April 18, 2024
RESULTS LOCATION
Hughes at Miamisburg
Woodward at Elder
Friday, April 19, 2024
RESULTS LOCATION
Hughes at Sycamore Golden Relays Sycamore High School
Gamble Montessori at Trotwood Invitational Trotwood, Ohio
Aiken at Ludlow, KY
Saturday, April 20, 2024
RESULTS LOCATION
Shroder at Downtown Go Around
Withrow at St. Bernard Invitational
Cincinnati College Prep at Taft
DePaul Cristo Rey at Taft Downtown Go Around Stargel Stadium
Riverview East at St. Bernard
Aiken at Campbell Co., KY
Woodward at Taft
Monday, April 22, 2024
RESULTS LOCATION
Withrow at Finneytown Invitational
Tuesday, April 23, 2024
RESULTS LOCATION
Withrow at Kings Invitational
Wednesday, April 24, 2024
RESULTS LOCATION
Hughes at Milford
Gamble Montessori at Taylor HS Invitational North Bend, Ohio
Aiken at Taylor Invitational
Thursday, April 25, 2024
RESULTS LOCATION
DePaul Cristo Rey at Ross JV Invitational Ross High School
Aiken at Holmes
Saturday, April 27, 2024
RESULTS LOCATION
Hughes at Edwin Moses Relays
Withrow at Seven Hills Invitational
Riverview East at Seven Hills
Sunday, April 28, 2024
RESULTS LOCATION
Hughes at McNicholas
Monday, April 29, 2024
RESULTS LOCATION
Cincinnati College Prep at CHCA
Woodward at CHCA
DePaul Cristo Rey at CHCA Invitational CHCA
Aiken at CHCA
Tuesday, April 30, 2024
RESULTS LOCATION
Aiken at Stan Steidel
Wednesday, May 1, 2024
RESULTS LOCATION
Woodward at Mariemont
Hughes at CHCA
Gamble Montessori at Mariemont Invitational Mariemont, Ohio
Thursday, May 2, 2024
RESULTS LOCATION
DePaul Cristo Rey at Best of the West Invitational Oak Hills High School
Cincinnati College Prep at Oak Hills
Friday, May 3, 2024
RESULTS LOCATION
Aiken at Walton Verona, KY
Saturday, May 4, 2024
RESULTS LOCATION
DePaul Cristo Rey at Best of the West Invitational Oak Hills High School
Woodward at Scott HS Covington, KY
Monday, May 6, 2024
RESULTS LOCATION
CMAC Championship Taft